GLO World Map
Abu Dhabi Angola Australia Bahrain Belgium Brazil Cyprus Denmark Dubai Egypt Finland Fujairah Germany Greece Hong Kong India Indonesia Jordan Kuwait Malaysia Netherlands North America Norway Oman Panama Philippines Poland Ras Al Khaimah Sharjah Sweden South Africa Sri Lanka Thailand Turkmenistan United Kingdom Uruguay Yemen China Kazakhstan Lebanon Namibia Nigeria Pakistan Qatar Russia Saudi Arabia Singapore Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Turkey Japan

Abu Dhabi

As-salam alaykum. This is Anne Cantoneros, your GLO at GAC Abu Dhabi. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: anne.cantoneros@gac.com
Hello. This is Anupama Kale, your GLO at GAC Marine L.L.C. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: anupama.kale@gac.com"

Angola

Hello. This is Kosala Wijesinghe, your GLO at GAC Shipping and Logistics Angola LDA. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: kosala.wijesinghe@gac.com

Australia

Hello. This is Fritzie Dimacali, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Australia) Pty. Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: fritzie.dimacali@gac.com

Bahrain

Ahlan. This is Noufal Charummal, your GLO at Gulf Agency Co. (Bahrain) W.L.L. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: noufal.charummal@gac.com

Belgium

Hello. This is Liana Baks, your GLO at GAC Belgium NV. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: liana.baks@gac.com

Brazil

Hello. This is Marco Jacobsen, your GLO at GAC Logistica Do Brasil Ltda. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: marco.jacobsen@gac.com

Cyprus

</table

Hello. This is Irini Mouskou, your GLO at Gulf Agency Co. (Cyprus) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: irini.mouskou@gac.com

Denmark

Hello. This is Alysha Pedersen, your GLO at GAC Denmark A/S. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: alysha.pedersen@gac.com

Dubai

Marhaba. This is Andro du Toit, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) L.L.C. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: andro.dutoit@gac.com
Hello. This is Arnette Go, your GLO at GAC Group Holdings Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: arnette.go@gac.com
Hello. This is Jencell Calma, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) L.L.C. - Group IT. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: jencell.calma@gac.com
Marhaba. This is Melamie Malaluan, your GLO at HullWiper Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: melamie.malaluan@hullwiper.co
Hello. This is Priya Moopil, your GLO at GAC Hub Services DWC-LLC. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: priya.moopil@gac.com
Hello. This is Sindu Menon, your GLO at Modern Freight Co. L.L.C. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: sindu@mfc.ae
Marhaba. This is Sylvia Dougherty, your GLO at GAC Bunker Fuels Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: receptiongbfl.dxb@gac.com

Egypt

Hello. This is Marwan Maher, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Egypt) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: marwan.maher@gac.com

Finland

Hello. This is Svante Eriksson, your GLO at GAC Finland Oy. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: svante.eriksson@gac.com

Fujairah

Marhaba. This is Andro du Toit, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Fujairah) Pvt. Ltd. (W.L.L.). Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: andro.dutoit@gac.com

Germany

Hello. This is Tobias Tragor, your GLO at GAC Marine Logistics GmbH. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: tobias.tragor@gac.com

Greece

Geia Sou. This is Socrates Zorbas, your GLO at GAC Shipping S.A. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: socrates.zorbas@gac.com

Hong Kong

Hello. This is Eve Shiu, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Hong Kong) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: eve.shiu@gac.com

India

Namaste. This is Jashitha V Nadh, your GLO at GAC Shipping (India) Private Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: jashitha.nadh@gac.com

Indonesia

Terima Kasih Banyak. This is Utami Hanapi, your GLO at PT. Andhika GAC. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: utami.hanapi@gac.com
Hello. This is Rizki Ardiyansyah, your GLO at PT. GAC Samudera Logistics and PT. GAC Samudera Freight Services. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: rizki.ardiyansyah@gac.com

Jordan

Hello. This is Mays Judeh, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Jordan) W.L.L. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: mays.judeh@gac.com

Kuwait

Hala Kuwait! This is Abimon Joy, your GLO at International Shipping Agency Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: abimon.joy@isakwi.com
Hala Kuwait! This is Faisal Ghulam, your GLO at International Shipping Agency Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: faisal.ghulam@ktskwt.com
Hala Kuwait! This is Miriam Hung, your GLO at International Shipping Agency Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: miriam.hung@gac.com

Malaysia

Salam Sejahtera. This is Chitra Ravi, your GLO at GAC Cargo Systems (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: chitra.ravi@gac.com

Netherlands

Hello. This is Liana Baks, your GLO at GAC Netherlands. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: liana.baks@gac.com

North America

Hello. This is Patty Kurczewski, your GLO at GAC North America-Shipping and GAC North America- Logistics. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: patty.kurczewski@gac.com

Norway

Hello. This is Alysha Pedersen, your GLO at GAC Norway AS. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: alysha.pedersen@gac.com

Oman

Marhaba. This is Ramachandran Nair, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Oman) L.L.C. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: ramachandran.nair@gac.com

Panama

¿Como estas? This is Alexei Oduber, your GLO at GAC Panama Shipping, S.A. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: alexei.oduber@gac.com

Philippines

Mabuhay. This is Amy Dela Cruz, your GLO at GAC Philippines, Inc. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: amy.delacruz@gac.com

Poland

Hello. This is Tomas Sabatowicz, your GLO at GAC (Poland) Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: tomasz.sabatowicz@gac.com

Ras Al Khaimah

Marhaba. This is Cyndie Tapangco, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Ras Al Khaimah) L.L.C. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: cyndie.tapangco@gac.com

Sharjah

Hello. This is Katrina Jose, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company Sharjah W.L.L. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: katrina.jose@gac.com

Sweden

Hello. This is Johan Ehn, your GLO at GAC Sweden AB. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: johan.ehn@gac.com

South Africa

Hello. This is Chantal Wagner, your GLO at GAC Shipping (S.A.) (Pty) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: chantal.wagner@gac.com
Hello. This is Wendy Anne Heyns, your GLO at GAC Laser International Logistics (Pty) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: wendy@gaclaser.co.za

Sri Lanka

Äyubowan! This is Anuka Pathirana, your GLO at GAC Shipping Limited and McLarens Shipping Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: anuka.pathirana@gac.com

Thailand

Hello. This is Gaysorn Lertmongkonnam, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Thailand) Limited and GAC Thoresen Logistics Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: gaysorn.lertmongkonn@gac.com

Turkmenistan

Salam. This is Mive Nuryeva, your GLO at GAC Marine S.A., Turkmenistan. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: mive.nuryeva@gac.com

United Kingdom

Hello. This is Ellie Millward, your GLO at GAC Services (UK) Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: ellie.millward@gac.com

Uruguay

Hello. This is Rodrigo Demarco, your GLO at GAC Uruguay Srl. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: rodrigo.demarco@gac.com

Yemen

Hello. This is Hisham Al-Saqaf, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Yemen) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: hisham.al-saqaf@gac.com

China

Hello. This is Scarlett Yang, your GLO at GAC (Shanghai) Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: scarlett.yang@gac.com

Kazakhstan

Salem and Privet! This is Galina Belousova, your GLO at GAC Kazakhstan LLP. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: galina.belousova@gac.com

Lebanon

Ahlan wa Sahlan. This is Rosy Chaanine, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company (Lebanon) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: rosy.chaanine@gac.com

Namibia

Hello. This is Chantal Wagner, your GLO at GAC Shipping Namibia (Pty) Ltd. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: chantal.wagner@gac.com

Nigeria

Hello. This is Bola Oduwole, your GLO at GAC Shipping (Nigeria) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: bola.oduwole@gac.com

Pakistan

Hello. This is Mohsin Siddiqui, your GLO at GAC Pakistan (Private) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: mohsin.siddiqui@gac.com

Qatar

Marhaba. This is Moly George, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company Qatar W.L.L. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: moly.george@gac.com

Russia

Hello. This is Olesya Drozdova, your GLO at GAC Shipping and Logistics Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: olesya.drozdova@gac.com

Saudi Arabia

Hello. This is Sahal Abdullah, your GLO at Gulf Agency Company Saudi Arabia. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: sahal.abdullah@gac.com

Singapore

Hello. This is Hidir Jamal, your GLO at GAC (Singapore) Pte Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: hidir.jamal@gac.com

Taiwan

Hello. This is Joy Peng, your GLO at GAC (Taiwan) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: joy.peng@gac.com

Trinidad and Tobago

Hello. This is Delicia Villaroel, your GLO at GAC Energy and Marine Services Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: delicia.villaroel@gac.com

Turkey

Hello. This is Elif Guler, your GLO at Gulf Agency Denizcilik A.S. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: elif.guler@gac.com

Japan

Hello. This is Koji Nakagawa, your GLO at GAC (Japan) Limited. Let’s supercharge your learning journey!
Contact: koji.nakagawa@gac.com